Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chen Ms. Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Wenzhou Korlen Electric Appliances Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Disjoncteur
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Disjoncteur

Catégorie de produit de Disjoncteur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Disjoncteur basse tension, Disjoncteurs à air fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Disjoncteur de fuite à la terre R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Plus

Disjoncteur à boîtier moulé


Le disjoncteur est un appareil électrique utilisé dans un panneau électrique qui surveille et contrôle la quantité d'ampères (ampères) envoyée à travers le câblage électrique. Les disjoncteurs sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles. Par exemple, des disjoncteurs de 10, 15 et 20 ampères sont utilisés pour la plupart des besoins en énergie et en éclairage dans une maison typique. Certains appareils et articles spécialisés (laveuses, sécheuses, congélateurs, bains à remous, etc.) nécessiteront un disjoncteur plus grand pour gérer la charge électrique requise pour faire fonctionner cet appareil.

Le disjoncteur est composé de 4 parties, Ie. , le boîtier isolant, le mécanisme de commande, le système de contact et le dispositif de déclenchement, avec fermeture rapide et déclenchement libre. Les types de disjoncteurs courants sont: Disjoncteur miniature / MCB, Disjoncteur à courant résiduel / RCCB, Disjoncteur de fuite, RCBO, Disjoncteur à boîtier moulé / MCCB. En tant que plus grand fabricant de disjoncteurs en Chine, Korlen Electrical produit des disjoncteurs plus de 3 millions par mois.



Circuit Breaker

Mini disjoncteur:

rame class

63A

Rated working voltage

240V/415V

Rated frequency

50/60Hz

Rated working current

1, 3, 6, 10, 16, 20, 25, 32, 40, 50, 63A

Making and breaking capacity

6000A(6~40A), 4500A(50, 63A)

Release type

B, C, D

Poles

1, 2, 3, 4P

Mechanical life

20000

Electric life

4000


Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter directement, bienvenue pour visiter notre usine.Pour en savoir plus, veuillez nous envoyer un courrier directement.


Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Ms. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wenzhou Korlen Electric Appliances Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Circuit Breaker
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Circuit Breaker

Product categories of Circuit Breaker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Voltage Breaker, Air Circuit Breakers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Residual Current Circuit Breaker

More

Molded Case Circuit Breaker

More

Residual Current Circuit Breaker With Over Load Protection


Circuit Breaker is an electrical device used in an electrical panel that monitors and controls the amount of amperes (amps) being sent through the electrical wiring. Circuit breakers come in a variety of sizes. For instance, 10, 15 and 20 amp breakers are used for most power and lighting needs in the typical home. Some appliances and specialty items (washers, dryers, freezers, whirlpools, etc.) will require a larger circuit breaker to handle the electrical load required to run that appliance.

Circuit Breaker is composed of 4 parts, Ie. , the insulating case, operating mechanism, contact system and tripping device, featuring quick make and break and free trip. The types of common circuit breaker are: Miniature Circuit Breaker /MCB,Residual Current Circuit Breaker /RCCB,Leakage Circuit Breaker,RCBO, Moulded Case Circuit Breaker /MCCB. As a largest Circuit Breaker manufacturers in china, Korlen electrical produces Circuit Breaker more than 3 million monthly.



Circuit Breaker

Mini Circuit Breaker:

rame class

63A

Rated working voltage

240V/415V

Rated frequency

50/60Hz

Rated working current

1, 3, 6, 10, 16, 20, 25, 32, 40, 50, 63A

Making and breaking capacity

6000A(6~40A), 4500A(50, 63A)

Release type

B, C, D

Poles

1, 2, 3, 4P

Mechanical life

20000

Electric life

4000


If you have any questions,please contact with us directly,welcome to visit our factory.For inquly.please send mail directly to us.


Related Products List