Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chen Ms. Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Wenzhou Korlen Electric Appliances Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Disjoncteur miniature > Disjoncteur miniature KNB1-63
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Disjoncteur miniature KNB1-63

Catégorie de produit de Disjoncteur miniature KNB1-63, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Disjoncteur miniature KNB1-63, Disjoncteur de circuits miniatures électroniques fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Disjoncteur miniature automatique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir:
Disjoncteur miniature 6KA 125A CE SEMKO

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-125 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 4P avec NF

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 4P CE CB

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 3P avec NF

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 2P avec SEMKO

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 3P avec SEMKO

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 4P avec SEMKO

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 1P avec SEMKO

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 4P avec CE

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 1P avec SIRIM

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 3P avec CE

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 2P avec CE

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 1P avec CE

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 4P avec CB

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Disjoncteur miniature 4.5KA 63A 3P avec CB

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Mini disjoncteur 6ka avec SEMKO KNB1-63 1P

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Mini disjoncteur 6ka avec SEMKO KNB1-63 4P

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Mini disjoncteur 6ka avec SEMKO KNB1-63 2P

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Mini disjoncteur 6ka avec CB KNB1-63 4P

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
Mini disjoncteur 6ka avec CE KNB1-63 2P

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Application Le disjoncteur miniature de la série KNB1-63 a une belle apparence, une structure raisonnable, une fonctionnalité saine et un pouvoir de coupure élevé. Installé avec un rail DIN standard, il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est...
dz47 MCB avec de bons matériaux à bon prix

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Détails d'emballage: carton

Miniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker Mini Circuit Breaker MCB Standard IEC/EN 60898-1 IEC/EN 60947-2 Electrical features Rated current In A 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 10, 13, 16, 20, 25, 32, 40,...

Chine Disjoncteur miniature KNB1-63 Fournisseurs

Mini disjoncteurs KNB1-63, également appelés interrupteurs à air qui ont un court pour dispositif d'extinction d'arc. C'est un rôle d'interrupteur, et c'est aussi une protection automatique de la distribution électrique basse tension. Son rôle équivaut à la combinaison de switch. Fusible. relais thermique et autres composants électriques. Il est principalement utilisé pour la protection contre les courts-circuits et les surcharges. Généralement, selon les pôles, le mini disjoncteur peut être divisé en 1P, 1P + N, 2P, 3P et 4P.


Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Ms. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wenzhou Korlen Electric Appliances Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Miniature Circuit Breaker > KNB1-63 Miniature Circuit Breaker
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

KNB1-63 Miniature Circuit Breaker

Product categories of KNB1-63 Miniature Circuit Breaker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, KNB1-63 Miniature Circuit Breaker, Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
High Quality Residual Current Circuit Breaker

Brand: Korlen

Packaging: carton

Product advantages 1 completely independent intellectual property right national utility model patent 2 The overall is nice with sleek and smooth line 3 It is easy to distinguish with different colors of different specifications 4 It is comfortable...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 10KA 80A CE SEMKO

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 125 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 4.5KA 63A with SIRIM

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 10KA 63A CE SEMKO

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 125 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 6KA 125A CE SEMKO

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 125 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 10KA 100A CE SEMKO KNB1-125

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 125 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 3p 6ka connected with busbar

Unit Price: USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 2014 5A 32A 63A 1P2P3P

Unit Price: USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
New Type Residual Current Circuit Breaker 3P+N 100mA

Unit Price: USD 3.8 / Carton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Carton USD 3.8 / Carton

Brand: KORLEN / YOUTS

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1200000/MONTH

KNL1 63 series Residual current circuit breaker without over current protection is suitable for the line of A and S 50 60Hz voltage 240V 2pole 415V 4pole rated current up to 63A When there is human electricity shock or if the leakage current of the...
patented products miniature circuit breaker 1A-63A CE CB

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Miniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker Mini Circuit Breaker MCB Standard IEC EN 60898 1 IEC EN 60947 2 Electrical features Rated current In A 1 2 3 4 6 10 13 16 20 25 32 40 50 63 Poles 1P...
Economic model MCB DZ47 with CE CB IEC60898

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Miniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker Mini Circuit Breaker MCB Standard IEC EN 60898 1 IEC EN 60947 2 Electrical features Rated current In A 1 2 3 4 6 10 13 16 20 25 32 40 50 63 Poles 1P...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 4.5KA 63A 2P with CB

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 4.5KA 63A 1P with CB

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
6ka Mini Circuit Breaker with CB KNB1-63 1P

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
6ka Mini Circuit Breaker with CB KNB1-63 2P

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
Hot MCB with good materials at good prices

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Miniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker Mini Circuit Breaker MCB Standard IEC EN 60898 1 IEC EN 60947 2 EleMiniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic...
DZ47 TYPE circuit breaker silver contact 6KA capacity

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Carton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Carton USD 0.54 / Carton

Brand: KORLEN / YOUTS

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 2000000pcs/month

Miniature Circuit Breaker Electronics Miniature Circuits Breaker Automatic Miniature Circuit Breaker Mini Circuit Breaker MCB Standard IEC EN 60898 1 IEC EN 60947 2 Electrical features Rated current In A 1 2 3 4 6 10 13 16 20 25 32 40 50 63 Poles 1P...
6ka Mini Circuit Breaker with CE KNB1-63 4P

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
High Quality Micro Switch 63A Mini Circuits Switchs

Brand: Korlen

Packaging: packing list:60pcs/carton

Product Feature Confirming of latest standard of IEC 60898 and GB 10963 Accurate current tripping and setting High breaking capability up to 10KA High current limitation capability to realize the high selection Dual Terminal at two sides is suitable...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 4.5KA 63A 3P CE CB

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...
Miniature Circuit Breaker 4.5KA 63A 3P with NF

Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2400 Bag/Bags USD 0.54 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: carton

Application KNB1 63 series Miniature Circuit Breaker is nice in appearance reasonable in structure sound in feature and high in breaking capacity Installed with standard din rail it is convenient and easy in usage It is mainly used in the line of AC...

China KNB1-63 Miniature Circuit Breaker Suppliers

KNB1-63 Mini Circuit breakers, also named as the air switch which have a short for arc extinguishing device. It is a switch role, and also is a automatic protection of low-voltage electrical distribution. Its role is equivalent to the combination of switch. Fuse. Thermal Relay and other electrical components. It mainly used for short circuit and overload protection. Generally, According to the poles, mini Circuit Breaker can be divided into 1P , 1P+N , 2P, 3P and 4P.


Related Products List